# Minutes of the Licensing Committee 21 May 2015

#### Present:

Councillors:

R.O. Barratt Q.R. Edgington N. Islam

S.J. Burkmar K. Flurry V.J. Leighton

R. Chandler A.C. Harman M.J. Madams

S.M. Doran I.T.E. Harvey S.C. Mooney

S.A. Dunn R.W. Sider BEM

Apology: Councillor M.M. Attewell

## 126/15 Appointment of Chairman

It was moved by Councillor I.T.E. Harvey and seconded by Councillor A.C. Harman and

**Resolved** that Councillor R.W. Sider BEM be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.

#### **127/15** Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 22 April 2015 were approved as a correct record.

### 128/15 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was moved by Councillor R.W. Sider BEM and seconded by Councillor R. Chandler and

**Resolved** that Councillor I.T.E. Harvey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.